Under the Sea 3D Poster


International Film Music Critics Award (IFMCA) 2009

Best Original Score for a Documentary Feature Film
Micky Erbe
Maribeth Solomon

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2011

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Special Venue
Peter Thillaye (supervising sound editor)
Ed Douglas (sound designer)
Karl Mohr (sound designer)
Andy Malcolm (supervising foley editor, foley artist)
Bruce Nyznik (supervising adr editor)
Cory Mandel (music editor)
Dustin Harris (music editor)
Goro Koyama (foley artist)
Christopher Miller (sound effects editor)
Sue Fawcett (adr editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards