(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 Mar. 2007
Episode #1.1
The dark side of Second Life, an interview with a ninja, and the best web/tech news online.
12 Apr. 2007
Episode #1.2
Jailed bloggers, DRM free music, and White Chicks and Gang Signs!
26 Apr. 2007
Episode #1.3
Mourning on Facebook, Google Maps mania, and an interview with the "Scud Stud".
10 May 2007
Episode #1.4
The Prince of Pot, a look at the Jet Set Show, and the Holy War Dance Party.
24 May 2007
Episode #1.5
An award winning war blogger, Gene Simmons talks No Good TV, and a party in Sweden's pants!
7 Jun. 2007
Episode #1.6
Tom Green on the web cam, politics online, and really lovable cartoon characters.
21 Jun. 2007
Episode #1.7
Josh Wolf talks, creating a new Lonelygirl15, and Pee-Wee says no to crack!
5 Jul. 2007
Episode #1.8
Garry Kasparov on the "Other Russia", Leo Laporte chats about iPhone mania, and How-to Dance Like a White Guy.
19 Jul. 2007
Episode #1.9
Beauty Queens on Facebook, Violet Blue talks sex, and Andy Samberg is "Hot Rod".
25 Oct. 2007
Episode #1.16
Tony Robbins, Boing Boing TV, and a social network for two.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page