Somebodies (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Sep. 2008
Anytime Minutes
Scottie moves out in an effort to focus on school, but his rowdy new neighbors make it difficult for him to focus on anything - except getting them evicted.
23 Sep. 2008
The Money Touch
Lusting after the busty secretary at the local Boy's Club, Scottie struggles to evade the maintenance man's incessant player hating and win her affection.
23 Sep. 2008
Taste Test
Scottie expresses his distaste for "eating after people" while out with Diva and her co-workers. Meanwhile, the guys look to an overbearing, but generous white evangelist to fill the void left by Scottie's rent check.
7 Oct. 2008
Anger Management
Scottie and Marlo fall out over Marlo's incessant mooching, Diva dates an exuberant neophyte and Marlo finds a new mooching victim.
7 Oct. 2008
Marlo has "daddy" issues that come back to haunt him and the fellas, while Scottie and Diva attend a less-than PC costume party.
14 Oct. 2008
Ami Aggin
Scottie's new class assignment and the arrival of an African student force the fellas to rethink their understanding of the n-word and "slave mentality."
21 Oct. 2008
You Motherpunkers
Frustrated by his mother's constant prying into his love life, Scottie concocts a devious prank to teach her a lesson, while Jelly's disciplinarian father finds an unpleasant surprise in his son's couch.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page