Episode List


Season 2

3 Jun. 1980
The Incredible Book Escape
Young girl is locked at the library after it closes. Soon after, four storybook characters come to life in front of her.
8 Nov. 1981
A Tale of Four Wishes
Girl learns important life lessons from her grandfather, after wishing she had a more exciting life.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page