Episode List


Unknown Season

7 Apr. 1981
Misunderstood Monsters
Three adaptations of "Creole", "The Reluctant Dragon" and "Beauty and the Beast".
26 Nov. 1981
Orphans, Waifs and Wards
Three adaptations of "The Family Under the Bridge", "Alan and his Animal Kingdom" and "Thursdays Child".

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page