IMDb > "Thief Takers" A Dead Man (1996)

"Thief Takers" A Dead Man (1996)

« Prev | 12 of 25 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for A Dead Man on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
24 October 1996 (Season 2, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)

Episode Crew
Cinematography by
Shelley Hirst 
Production Management
Gary Pickering .... unit manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Mark J. Ingram .... second assistant director
Camera and Electrical Department
Jim Crowther .... grip
Transportation Department
Gary Birmingham .... driver: cast
Mark-Oliver-Tlo .... picture car coordinator: picture cars
Other crew
Karen Fayerty .... unit nurse
Susanna Fyson .... production coordinator

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Keith Boak 
Terence Daw 
Colin Gregg 
David Innes Edwards 
Nicholas Prosser 
Terry Winsor 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David Joss Buckley 
Matthew Graham 
Steve Griffiths 
Andy Lynch 
Roy Mitchell 
Sian Orrells 
James Quirk 

Produced by
Ted Childs .... executive producer
Original Music by
Mark Ryder (1997)
Cinematography by
Derek Suter 
Film Editing by
John Parker 
Graham Walker 
Casting by
Suzanne Crowley 
Gilly Poole 
Production Design by
David Butterworth 
Art Direction by
Chris Coldwell 
Costume Design by
Alexandra Caulfield 
Makeup Department
Linda Davie .... makeup supervisor
Davy Jones .... makeup designer
Production Management
Susan Dunn .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Matthew Baker .... second assistant director
Sam Harris .... first assistant director
Terry Madden .... first assistant director (1996)
Kieron Phipps .... first assistant director (1995)
Kevin Westley .... second assistant director
Art Department
Chris Richmond .... set designer
Tom Still .... assistant art director
Sound Department
Gary Dodkin .... boom operator (season 2)
Simon Firsht .... boom operator
Ian Munro .... sound mixer
Paul Munro .... sound assistant
Special Effects by
Jeremy Lovett .... special effects technician
Andy Bradford .... stunts
Nigel Fan .... stunts
Dorothy Ford .... stunts
Dean Forster .... stunts
Sarah Franzl .... stunts
Frank Henson .... stunts
Mark Henson .... stunts
Nick Hobbs .... stunts
Sy Hollands .... stunts
Mark Lisbon .... stunts
Glenn Marks .... stunts
Chrissy Monk .... stunts
Mark Anthony Newman .... stunts
Steve Truglia .... stunts
Steve Whyment .... stunts
Rod Woodruff .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Russell Diamond .... grip
Stuart Howell .... Steadicam operator
Dean Morrish .... assistant camera
David Smith .... gaffer
Editorial Department
Michael Brierley .... on-line editor (as Michael Jonathan Brierley)
Music Department
Hal Lindes .... composer: theme music
Other crew
Samantha Black .... assistant production coordinator
Malcolm Cooper .... police advisor
Sara Hamill .... production coordinator (1997)
Jim Hutchison .... police advisor
Rhian McCosker-Smith .... production runner (as Rhian Griffiths)
Sarah Teboul .... post-production accountant
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.