IMDb > "Thank God You're Here" Episode #1.4 (2007)

"Thank God You're Here" Episode #1.4 (2007)

« Prev | 4 of 7 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
7.5/10   11 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Santo Cilauro (creator)
Tom Gleisner (creator)
Original Air Date:
18 April 2007 (Season 1, Episode 4)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

David Alan Grier ... Himself - Host

Dave Foley ... Himself - Judge

George Takei ... Himself

Tom Green ... Himself

Chelsea Handler ... Herself

Shannon Elizabeth ... Herself

Nyima Funk ... Ensemble

Maribeth Monroe ... Ensemble

Brian Palermo ... Ensemble

Chris Tallman ... Ensemble

Joe Cipriano ... Announcer (voice)
Patrick Pinney ... Announcer (voice) (as Pat Pinney)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Douglas Bierman ... Himself

Sean Michael Boozer ... Ensemble
Barry Brisco ... Under 5 (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Santo Cilauro  creator
Tom Gleisner  creator
Rob Sitch  creator

Produced by
Fax Bahr .... executive producer
David Alan Grier .... producer
Chuck LaBella .... producer
Adam Small .... executive producer
Cinematography by
Tom Hejda (field segments)
Film Editing by
Vincent H. Ly 
Set Decoration by
Donna Willinsky 
Makeup Department
Mishell Chandler .... department head hair
Tyson Fountaine .... makeup artist
Brenda Rippee .... makeup artist
Wendi Lynne Tolkin .... makeup department head (as Wendy San George)
Production Management
Fabrice Guillaume .... production manager
Crystal Sanchez .... production supervisor
Art Department
Toby A. Boyer .... leadman
Jake Hurst .... art department coordinator
Lindsey Moran .... assistant art director
George Ricciardella .... assistant property master
Sound Department
Michael T. Gannon .... sound mixer
Adam Weber .... sound
Mark Elliott Weber .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Mike Denton .... camera operator
Editorial Department
James Van Patten .... assistant editor
Other crew
Annette Bas .... accounting assistant
William Allen De Bolt .... production assistant
Katie Krim .... talent booker
Matt Marshall .... production coordinator (as Matthew Marshall)
Meghan Moeller .... executive assistant
Matt Muschamp .... production assistant
Brandie Posey .... production assistant
Narvin Russaw .... script assistant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Santo Cilauro  creator
Tom Gleisner  creator
Rob Sitch  creator

Produced by
Ryan Dean .... associate producer (2007)
Film Editing by
Nick Towle 
Casting by
Billy Kemp 
Makeup Department
Danielle Lyn Saunders .... makeup artist (2007)
Editorial Department
Joshua Shaffer .... post-production coordinator (2007)
Rosanne Tan .... assistant on-line editor (2007)

Additional Details

Did You Know?

Movie Connections:
References "Star Trek" (1966)See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Thank God You're Here" (2007)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.