(2007 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 2

1 Dec. 2009
Sorry Business
Facing new cases, new dilemmas, Aboriginal lawyer Drew Ellis' sweaty, dusty journey on the traveling court is interrupted by tragic news. The circuit team is devastated, particularly Bella, who seeks solace in Drew's arms.
8 Dec. 2009
Reading the Signs
Sam is back from looking after his son, and Drew and Bella's relationship continues in secret, but Magistrate Peter Lockhart's decisions at The Junction push the community to the edge of anarchy.
15 Dec. 2009
The Fallout
The inquest into Clarry's death is as tough as everyone feared, but first Peter has to deal with the fallout from The Junction riot, while Drew's argument with Mick over his son's future draws unexpected hostility from Bella.
22 Dec. 2009
The Devil You Know
New magistrate Terri Oliver's tough love approach is making life hard for the ALS team. While Peter continues to battle an inquiry into his professional conduct, Archie inadvertently resurrects a ghost from Sam's past.
29 Dec. 2009
Of Mice and Men
Now back in the chair, Magistrate Peter Lockhart's standing is under threat when he is discovered helping disgraced elder Harry Pope, and a confrontation with Mick results in a surprising invitation for Drew.
5 Jan. 2010
Swings and Roundabouts
Drew's journey "home" is complete as he walks the land of his ancestors with Mick and the elders. Sam and Louise's wedding doesn't go off without a hitch, but Peter finally has a win at Jalwarra.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page