Galápagos (TV Mini-Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Sep. 2006
Born of Fire
The series begins with the birth of the islands and an exploration of what makes them unique.
6 Oct. 2006
Islands That Changed the World
When Charles Darwin visited the Galapágos Islands on September 15th 1835, his experiences and studies of the unique environment would come to change the understanding of life on Earth.
13 Oct. 2006
Forces of Change
The geological forces at work in Galapágos are complex and unpredictable; so, too, are the many ocean currents that unite here.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page