(2008 TV Mini-Series)


Directors Guild of Canada 2009

DGC Craft Award
Picture Editing - Television Movie/Mini-Series
Mike Lee
DGC Craft Award
Production Design - Television Movie/Mini-Series
Gavin Mitchell
Direction - Television Movie/Mini-Series
Mario Azzopardi
DGC Team Award
Television Movie/Mini-Series
Fermin Balado (Locations PA)
Zachary Beckwith (Assistant Location Manager)
Christopher Comrie (1st Assistant Accountant)
Pierre Bonhomme (1st Assistant Art Director)
Andrea Raffaghello (Production Manager)
Genevieve Anthony (Production Assistant)
Giselle Selim (Trainee Assistant Director)
Mario Azzopardi (Director)
Melissa Warry-Smith (Location Manager)
Edward Goldin (2nd Assistant Accountant)
Emir Geljo (Art Director)
Woody Sidarous (1st Assistant Director)
Boris Radivojevic (Locations PA)
Andrea Wassell (Production Accountant)
Rocco Gismondi (2nd Assistant Director)
David A. Baran (Art PA)
Giles Vanderholt (2nd Assistant Art Director)
Coleen Snyder (1st Assistant Accountant)
Ronald McKenzie (Assistant Location Manager)
Gavin Mitchell (Production Designer)
Ross Leslie (Production Manager)
Chris Shaw (Location Scout)
Yari Azzopardi (3rd Assistant Director)
Susan Starre McKibbin (1st Assistant Accountant)
Janina Barrett (Production Accountant)
Bill Oliver (1st Assistant Picture Editor)
Barry Gilmore (Dialogue Editor)
Paul Germann (Sound Effects Editor)
Mike Lee (Picture Editor)
Roderick Deogrades (Sound Effects Editor)
Jane Tattersall (Supervising Sound Editor)
Brent Pickett (1st Assistant Sound Editor)

Writers Guild of Canada 2010

WGC Award
Episodic One Hour
John Krizanc
Episodic One Hour
Jason Sherman

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page