Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion (TV Series 2006–2007) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

1 Dec. 2006
Kamen No Kizeki
Lelouch recaps the first eight episodes.
15 Feb. 2007
Kamen no shinjitsu
Lelouch recaps his friendship with Suzaku and reasserts his goals.

« Season 2 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page