Kôdo giasu: Hangyaku no rurûshu (TV Series 2006–2012) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

1 Dec. 2006
Kamen No Kizeki
Lelouch recaps the first eight episodes.
15 Feb. 2007
Kamen no shinjitsu
Lelouch recaps his friendship with Suzaku and reasserts his goals.
23 Apr. 2010
The Miraculous Birthday
While preparing for the celebration of the Lelouch's birthday, Chinese terrorist occupy the Ashford Academy.
27 Jul. 2012
Nunnally in Wonderland
Special episode in which Lelouch is telling a story.

« Season 2 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page