(2007– )

Episode List


Season 3

12 Jan. 2008
Patayin sa Sindak si Barbara
A disturbed soul comes back to haunt the living in order to find out her husband's true love.
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
Florinda (Maricel Soriano) Falls in Love with a young man named Ramil (Jay Manalo). However their relationship is thwarted by his mother Cristina (Carla Martinez), which leads to his mother suffering a heart attack and dying the next day. After Cristina dies, Florinda and Ramil are planning to get married. But Something strange happens - he mysteriously vanishes. After Ramil's strange disappearance something evil is lurking beneath her house. Now Florinda starts to experience strange events and mysterious incidents within her home, and is being haunted by a black ...

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page