Episode List



16 Jan. 1955
The Voices
Mankind's plans for further expansion into outer space in the year 2021 are threatened by an unseen alien force.
30 Jan. 1955
The Creature
A scientist searches for the Yeti in a Himalayan fastness, and is soon at odds with an adventurer who wants to find the Creature for less exalted reasons.
20 Feb. 1955
The idealist Reverend Morell tries to unite Socialism and Christianity.
15 May 1955
What Every Woman Knows
The action takes place in the Wylie homestead in Scotland, the election rooms in Glasgow, the Shand's London house, and a country house in Surrey. Time, 1900-1908.
22 May 1955
Romeo and Juliet
In Shakespeare's classic play, the Montagues and Capulets, two families of Renaissance Italy, have hated each other for years, but the son of one family and the daughter of the other fall desperately in love and secretly marry.
18 Sep. 1955
The Scarlet Pimpernel
A noblewoman discovers her husband is The Scarlet Pimpernel, a vigilante who rescues aristocrats from the blade of the guillotine.
20 Nov. 1955
Idiot's Delight
A group of disparate travelers are caught are thrown together in a posh Alpine hotel when the borders are closed at the start of WWII.
18 Dec. 1955
The Devil's General
A veteran hero of the German army finds himself at odds with the Nazi regime.

« 1954 |  1955  1956  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page