Episode List


Season 10

29 Mar. 1959
A Nest of Robins
The action takes place in Gloria Farraday's home in London. Time: Summer 1949.
5 Apr. 1959
The Small Back Room
Sammy Rice - prevented by an artificial foot from military service in World War II - is instead a "back room boy", a life he finds frustrating in the extreme.
31 May 1959
Berkeley Square
A young American man is transported back to London in the time of the American Revolution and meets his ancestors.
14 Jun. 1959
The Philadelphia Story
When a rich woman's ex-husband and a tabloid-type reporter turn up just before her planned remarriage, she begins to learn the truth about herself.
16 Aug. 1959
Whistling in the Dark (II)
Radio crime show host 'The Fox' along with his fiancée and ex-girlfriend are kidnapped by a larcenous cult who demand that he help them plan a perfect murder.
6 Sep. 1959
The Millionairess
A Millionairess and a doctor cannot marry until they meet conditions set-up by their respective parents.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page