The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (TV Series 2001–2008) Poster

Episode List



20 Jul. 2006
Natural Causes
Even though Lynley is suspended from duty and Havers is assigned to DI Fiona Knight, whose methods differ from his, he involves himself in their latest case.
27 Jul. 2006
One Guilty Deed
The case against a mobster seems to fall apart with the killing of a potential informant.
3 Aug. 2006
Chinese Walls
Lynley investigates the murder of a 23 year old girl in Hyde Park after she quit her job with a high profile lawyer to work for an on-line sex site.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page