The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (TV Series 2001–2008) Poster

Episode List



12 Mar. 2001
A Great Deliverance
After a farmer is found decapitated, aristocratic Detective Inspector Lynley is assigned to the case with a resentful new partner, D.S. Barbara Havers.

 2001  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page