The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (TV Series 2001–2008) Poster

Episode List


Season 6

11 Nov. 2007
The investigation into a 12-year old disappearance is revived, and Lynley gets involved since he is a friend of the victim's family.
18 Nov. 2007
Know Thine Enemy
The body of a missing schoolgirl is discovered in a lake wrapped in rubble sacks and chains. Meanwhile another girl is reported missing by her mother. An abused wife may hold the key, with her controlling husband a major suspect.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page