The Inspector Lynley Mysteries (TV Series 2001–2008) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

17 Mar. 2005
In Divine Proportion
The unusual shotgun murder of an interior decorator is linked to the rape and subsequent suicide of her sister fifteen years earlier.
24 Mar. 2005
In the Guise of Death
Havers and Lynley have taken different paths to Cornwall, but end up at the same destination - a barn containing an apparent suicide and a lot of money.
31 Mar. 2005
The Seed of Cunning
Lynley and Havers investigate the beating death of a doorkeeper at Parliament.
7 Apr. 2005
Word of God
An illegal Jordian immigrant is found strangled in a meat locker with a page from the priceless "Golden Koran" is found on his person.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page