Ross Kemp on Gangs (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

Rio De Janeiro
Ross Kemp heads to Brazil, where he not only gets close to some of the most notorious gangs in Rio, but also gains an alternative perspective from the police department's anti-gang unit.
New Zealand
Ross Kemp's next stop is Auckland, headquarters of the feared Mongrel Mob; he meets founding members and is the first person to film the gang's initiation ceremony, By Luca Elliker.
Orange County
Ross Kemp's final investigation into gang culture takes him to California, home to the Orange County Skinheads, By Luca Elliker.
16 Apr. 2006
Exploration of gang culture in London; forget old school East End criminals, the capital is now tangled in a web of international crime, By Luca Elliker.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page