(1998– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

28 Dec. 2001
Episode dated 28 December 2001
Reality-adventure follows five 20something Americans as they join a pan-European team in Maastricht, The Netherlands trying to set a new world record in domino displays. The Americans must learn the domino-building culture and immerse themselves in a six week mentally- and physically-grueling task, all in a country unfamiliar to most of them. They must battle homesickness, a language and culture barrier, fatigue, frustration, and the daily risk that each could be sent home if they don't perform up to the standards of the Dutch domino master who presides over the ...

« Season 2 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page