CBS Schoolbreak Special (TV Series 1984–1996) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1988
Never Say Goodbye
After her grandmother is pronounced brain-dead following a stroke, a teenage girl must make the painful decision whether to continue life support.
29 Mar. 1988
Home Sweet Homeless
After a series of bad luck, a single mother and her sons become homeless and are forced to live in their car.
19 Apr. 1988
On leave from the army, a 19-year-old returns home to find his kid brother the leader of a gang. A gang he once led.
18 Oct. 1988
No Means No
The issue of teenage date rape is seen through the eyes of a teenage girl and her older brother, and how it affects their relationships with the opposite sex.
6 Dec. 1988
17-year-old boy is addicted to gambling, and soon it starts to take over his life.

« 1987 |  1988  1989  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page