Needs 5 Ratings

The Group's Determination 

Ketsui no nakama (original title)


(manga series), (head writer) | 2 more credits »


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Miyu Irino ...
Syaoran (voice)
Yui Makino ...
Sakura (voice)
Daisuke Namikawa ...
Fay D. Flourite (voice)
Tetsu Inada ...
Kurogane (voice)
Mika Kikuchi ...
Mokona (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Xing Huo (voice)
R. Bruce Elliott ...
Fei Wang Reed (voice)
Josh Grelle ...
Chaos (voice)
Sanae Kobayashi ...
Xing Huo (voice)
Jason Liebrecht ...
Syaoran (voice)
Fay D. Flourite (voice)
Kenshô Ono ...
Chaos (voice) (as Kensho Ono)
Sakura (voice)
Kurogane (voice) (as Christopher R. Sabat)
Carrie Savage ...
Mokona (voice)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

21 October 2006 (Japan)  »

Company Credits

Show detailed on  »

Did You Know?


Tsuki no Shijima
Music Lyrics and Arrangement by Yuki Kajiura
Performed by Yui Makino
Backing Vocal Yuriko Kaida
See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Message Boards

Recent Posts
Did anyone else hate the english dub? pikachu716
Favourite Character bound-to-sanzo
does anyone watch this show? pessimi5tic
Completely different from Cardcaptor Sakura lonevision
How old are Sakura and Syaoran supposed to be? one_legged_albino_pigeon
RE: Season 3 TSCharmed
Discuss The Group's Determination (2006) on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: