IMDb > "Noein: Mô hitori no kimi he" Owarete... (2005)

"Noein: Mô hitori no kimi he" Owarete... (2005)

« Prev | 3 of 24 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
6.9/10   10 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
25 October 2005 (Season 1, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Haruka Kudô ... Haruka Kaminogi (voice)
Fujiko Takimoto ... Yuu Gotou (voice)
Kazuya Nakai ... Karasu / Noein (voice)
Kouki Miyata ... Isami Fujiwara (voice)
Saeko Chiba ... Ai Hasabe / Amamiku (voice)
Kaori Nazuka ... Miho Mukai / Lily (voice)
Melissa Fahn ... Haruka Kaminogi (voice: English version)

Yuri Lowenthal ... Yu Gotou / Makoto Shinohara (voice: English version)

Crispin Freeman ... Karasu / Noein #2 (voice: English version)
Bryce Papenbrook ... Isami Fujiwara (voice: English version)
Dorothy Elias-Fahn ... Ai Hasabe / Amamiku (voice: English version) (as Dorothy Fahn)
Lara Cody ... Miho Mukai / Tobi / Lily (voice: English version)
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Richard Cansino ... Kuina (voice: English version)

Richard Epcar ... Kyouji Kooriyama / Noein (voice: English version)
Eddie Frierson ... Atori (voice: English version)
Keiji Fujiwara ... Kyouji Kooriyama (voice)
Takako Honda ... Kosagi (voice)
Kohei Kiyasu ... Fukurou (voice)

R. Martin Klein ... Fukurou (voice: English version) (as Robert M. Klein)
Rikiya Koyama ... Kuina (voice)
Steve Kramer ... Takuya Mayuzumi / Isuka / Time Drifter (voice: English version)
Mona Marshall ... Asuka Kaminogi (voice: English version)
Kenta Miyake ... Takuya Mayuzumi / Isuka (voice)
Hikaru Miyata ... Time Drifter (voice)
Mai Nakahara ... Yukie Nijo (voice)
Sayaka Ohara ... Ryouko Uchida (voice)
Akemi Okamura ... Asuka Kaminogi (voice)

Cindy Robinson ... Yukie Nijo / Ryouko Uchida / Kosagi (voice: English version)
Shunsuke Sakuya ... Makoto Shinohara (voice)
Ryôko Shiraishi ... Tobi (voice)

Ellyn Stern ... Miyuki Gotou (voice: English version)
Ken'ichi Suzumura ... Atori (voice)
Atsuko Tanaka ... Miyuki Gotou (voice)
Create a character page for: ?

Episode Crew
Original Music by
Hikaru Nanase 
Sound Department
Josh Amaral .... adr editor
Josh Amaral .... adr recordist
Bastien Benkhelil .... dialogue editor
Thanos Kazakos .... adr editor
Thanos Kazakos .... sound re-recording mixer
Thanos Kazakos .... voice recordist
Animation Department
Ryoochimo Sawa .... key animator
Other crew
Richard Epcar .... voice director

Create a character page for: ?

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Noein: Mô hitori no kimi he" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Animation section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.