Tempbot (2006) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Neill Blomkamp

Writing Credits  

Mark Fitzloff ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Patricia Idlette
Trevor Cawood
Kirk Karasin
Mary Alice
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hal Myshrall ...
Genevieve Desjardins ...
Shirley (uncredited)
Gordon Seid ...
Bar patron (uncredited)

Produced by 

Bill Davenport ... executive producer
Mark Fitzloff ... executive producer
Kirk Karasin ... producer
Carlo Trulli ... executive producer
Shannon Worley ... executive producer / producer

Cinematography by 

Trent Opaloch

Film Editing by 

Charles David Lee

Casting By 

A.J. Unger

Art Direction by 

Eric Hogan

Costume Design by 

Natalie Simon

Makeup Department 

Julia Dollinger ... make-up and hair designer (as Julia Bors)

Production Management 

Robin Hays ... production manager

Sound Department 

Francois Lafleur ... sound designer
Eric Stolberg ... re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by 

Trevor Cawood ... visual effects supervisor
Josh LaBrot ... mocap technician

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ozan Biron ... camera operator

Other crew 

Amanda Christmas ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page