Episode List


Season 1

23 Nov. 2006
The story of Ferdinand Magellan's voyage of 1519 which resulted in the first circumnavigation of the Earth.
7 Dec. 2006
The Ice King
The incredible true story of Fridtjof Nansen the worlds first arctic explorer.
14 Dec. 2006
The Figure of Earth
The story of three French scientists who went to extraordinary lengths to prove that the Earth was not a perfect sphere: Louis Godin, Charles-Marie de La Condamine and Pierre Bouguer.
21 Dec. 2006
Hanging by a Thread
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page