"Liberty's Kids: Est. 1776" Lafayette Arrives (TV Episode 2002) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jim Staahl ... (script editor)

Cast (in credits order)  

Kathleen Barr ...
Henri LeFevre (voice)
Reo Jones ...
Sarah Phillips (voice)
Chris Lundquist ...
James Hiller (voice)
D. Kevin Williams ...
Moses (voice) (as Kevin Williams)
Ben Beck ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Michael Lee ...
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Eric Allaman

Sound Department 

Jerrold Launer ... dialogue editor / re-recording mixer / sound effects editor

Visual Effects by 

Dean Jackson ... visual effects artist

Music Department 

Jerrold Launer ... composer: additional music
Craig Marks ... composer: additional music

Other crew 

Jay Abramowitz ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page