Majikano (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2006
Kanojo ga majo tte maji desu ka
A young witch named Ayumi was cursed and the only one who can break the curse is a boy named Harou Yoshikawa. Problem is Harou has three magical sisters who go to great lengths to keep him form knowing that magic is real. Going so far as to erase any memories of having seen magic. Ayumi now has to find a way to bring out his hidden powers.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page