(2007– )

Episode List


Season 2

10 Sep. 2007
Dan returns from a life changing trip to South America as Becs prepares for an important audition.
11 Sep. 2007
Dan's revelation that he cheated on Becs could not have come at a worse time.
17 Sep. 2007
Dan has received funding for his short film but Becs's agent thinks the lead role is beneath her.
18 Sep. 2007
Fair City
As Becs begins filming her first scenes for Fair City, Dan finally takes the hint from his parents and moves out.
24 Sep. 2007
The Shoot
Tensions mount as the couple prepares to shoot Dan's first short film.
25 Sep. 2007
Dan and Becs recall how they first met on Halloween night years earlier.
1 Oct. 2007
Dan Og
When Becs tells Dan she might be pregnant, they each try to imagine their future together.
2 Oct. 2007
The Realisation
When Jack calls to console him, Dan is surprised to discover he was dumped by Becs two days earlier.
8 Oct. 2007
Dan moves home as Becs discovers that her run on Fair City may be coming to an abrupt end.
9 Oct. 2007
With Becs now living in London, Dan finally moves on with his life, and even lands a new celebrity girlfriend

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page