Episode List


Season 1

26 Feb. 2007
Lola: Érase una vez
Lola Valente is a very charming girl her mother recently died and her father (who is actually not her real father)is in jail but has told Lola he is in the marines. One day after a party where her band played she meets Alexander Von Ferdinan and it is love at first sight. She secretly has a crush on him and later on in the show she goes and works at his house as a baby sitter for his little siblings Marion, Boris, and Otto. Later on Alexander also falls in love with Lola and they secretly date. Alexander is going to get married with Carlota Santo Domingo because he ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page