Episode List



28 May 1961
Drama '61: The Big Pride
Based on the BBC radio drama, "The University of Hunger," it tells the story of the harsh reality faced by three men after they break out of prison.
25 Jun. 1961
Drama '61: The Machine Calls It Murder
Peter Meinecke an insurance agent, has a state of the art computer for dealing with his policies.The computer alarms him when it detects that several claims are fraudulent and murder maybe involved.... it also predicts the next victim.
24 Dec. 1961
Drama '61: The Face of the Enemy
An unexploded bomb is found near a hospital, but a man who knows the bomb model is reluctant to help.

 1961  1962  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page