The Wild West (TV Mini-Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Mar. 2007
The Gunfight at the OK Corral
In 1881 Virgil Earp,marshal of Tombstone, suspects Billy Clanton and the McLaury brothers of stealing cattle and,backed up by his brothers Wyatt and Morgan and 'Doc' Holliday,challenges them to surrender near the OK corral. In the following thirty second shoot-out the suspected and unarmed thieves are shot in the back,leading to the Earps standing trial for murder - though they are exonerated by the judge,who also happens to be a relation. This retelling,along with commentaries,is a far darker version of the story in which the Earps are usually represented as the ...

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page