(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Barry Hanson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Abbensetts ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Trevor Thomas ...
Jason Archer
Barry Reckord ...
Alvin Archer
Janet Bartley ...
Nadia Catouse ...
Portia Archer
Ram John Holder ...
Trevor Ford
Rudolph Walker ...
Albert Charles
Neville Phillips ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Paul Haley ...
Electricity Workers Spokesman
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Barry Hanson ... producer
Verity Lambert ... executive producer

Production Design by 

Bill Palmer

Other crew 

Sally Head ... story editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page