(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Mallet

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ken Hoare ... (writer)
Mike Sharland ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Rupert Sherwin
Kay Sherwin
Tim Brooke-Taylor ...
Toby Burgess
Madeline Smith ...
Janet Burgess
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Roger Brierley ...
Mr. Moulding
Yvonne Manners ...
Neil Wilson
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

John Duncan ... executive producer
Graham Evans ... producer

Production Design by 

Stanley Morris

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page