(2007 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2007

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Lighting Direction (Electronic, Multi-Camera) for Vmc Programming
Robert A. Dickinson (lighting designer)
Matt Firestone (lighting director)
Andy O'Reilly (lighting director)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Mike Breece (camera)
Dave Eastwood (camera)
Freddy Frederick (camera)
Hank Geving (camera)
Dean Hall (camera)
Larry Heider (camera)
Dave Hilmer (camera)
Ed Horton (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
David Levisohn (camera)
Steve Martyniuk (camera)
Rob Palmer (camera)
Bill Philbin (camera)
Hector Ramirez (camera)
Brian Reason (camera)
Guy Jones (video control)
Keith Winikoff (video control)
Outstanding Sound Mixing for a Variety or Music Series or Special
Tom Holmes (a-1 production mixer)
John Harris (broadcast music mixer)
Eric Schilling (broadcast music mixer)
Paul Sandweiss (5.1 mixer)
Don Worsham (atpb mixer)
Klaus Landsberg (audience reaction mixer)
Mikael Stewart (foh production mixer)
Ron Reaves (foh music mixer)
Mike Parker (stage foldback mixer)
David Velte (stage foldback mixer)
Bob La Masney (sweetener)

Art Directors Guild 2008

Excellence in Production Design Award
Awards Show, Variety, Music or Non-Fiction Program
Steve Bass (production designer)
Brian J. Stonestreet (production designer)
Alana Billingsley (art director)
Kristen Merlino (art director)
Scott Welborn (art director)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards