Horseland (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



Molly and Chili
Learning respect for each others' differences.
Bluebird of Happiness
Learning compassion.
The Whispering Gallery
The destructive power of gossip.
A True Gift
Don't make assumptions about people based on outward appearances.
Added Weight
When Pepper gains weight while Zoey is out sick, she feels ugly and embarrassed, especially when the other horses make fun of her, but her crash diet has dire consequences.
Bailey's New Friend
Making new friends is great, but don't ignore your old friends.
Oh, Baby
When twin foals are born at a neighboring stable, they're brought to stay at Horseland while their sick mother gets better. The twins are delightful, and the Kids fall in love with them. But their horses begin feel neglected and start acting out. Only Scarlet keeps her head on straight. She helps the other horses find ways of dealing with the new siblings. The others soon learn that, while their owners love the foals, they them no less than before. When it's time for the twins to go home, the horses are sorry to see them leave.

« 2008 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page