Captain Cook: Obsession and Discovery (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

28 Oct. 2007
A Likely Lad
James Cook proceeds from farm boy to commander of his own ship and learns he must find the great Southern continent.
4 Nov. 2007
Taking Command
Cook sets sail in search of the great southern continent for Britain to claim.
11 Nov. 2007
Beyond Speculation
Cook claims the east coast of Holland for Britain; he is promoted and given command of a new voyage.
18 Nov. 2007
Northwest Passage
Cook searches for a Northwest Passage, but it is a journey too extreme.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page