American Gangster (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 2

3 Oct. 2007
Philly Black Mafia
Black Inc. became code for Murder Inc. on the street of Philadelphia in 1970s. American Gangster explores the mentality, ruthless precision and deranged violence that was associated with the infamous Philly Black Mafia.
17 Oct. 2007
Melvin Williams
Criminal genius and master of the hustle, Melvin Williams owned the gambling and heroin addicted market of Baltimore's Pennsylvania Ave for decades. With the help of mob leader Lord Salisbury, Melvin becomes hooked on drug money
24 Oct. 2007
The D.C. Snipers
They were supposed to be single, middle-aged white men. Instead the DC Snipers were two Black males bent on murder and terror. Their deranged killing spree resulted in 10 dead, 3 wounded and millions terrorized.
31 Oct. 2007
Frank Lucas
From notorious driver and muscle man to Harlem's most powerful gangster, Frank Lucas ran the powder game with ruthless determination.
7 Nov. 2007
Felix Mitchell
Felix "the Cat" Mitchell ran the well-organized and ruthless drug trafficking empire, My Other Brotha. If you went against his rules, you were dealt with.
14 Nov. 2007
Jeff Fort and the Blackstone Rangers
The streets hailed him as a hero, the law hailed him as a gangster and a terrorist. Jeff Fort ruled the streets of Chicago as the notorious leader of the Blackstone Rangers and later the El Rukns.
28 Nov. 2007
Rayful Edmond III
Rayful Edmond III was Washington D.C.'s most notorious drug kingpin in the 1980s. As his business grew, so did the violence and murders. Eventually the feds convicted Edmond to two life without parole sentences.
7 Dec. 2007
Kenneth McGriff
American Gangster chronicles the life and times of the 20th Century's most notorious African American crime figures. Explore a forensic survey of the rise and fall of these plagues to the community.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page