IMDb > "The Tribe" Episode #2.25 (2000)

"The Tribe" Episode #2.25 (2000)

« Prev | 77 of 260 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Harry Duffin (creator)
David Fox (writer)
View company contact information for Episode #2.25 on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
5 February 2000 (Season 2, Episode 25)
Ellie is frustrated by the tribe's refusal to print the truth about the Virus in the news sheet, while Danni is enjoying her new job as Judge, and Spike is back, looking for revenge. | Add synopsis »
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Caleb Ross ... Lex

Dwayne Cameron ... Bray
Meryl Cassie ... Ebony

Michelle Ang ... Tai-San
Victoria Spence ... Salene
Ryan Runciman ... Ryan
Michael Wesley-Smith ... Jack
Ashwath Sundaresan ... Dal
Ella Wilks ... Danni
Jennyfer Jewell ... Ellie

Antonia Prebble ... Trudy (credit only)
Vanessa Stacey ... Alice

Ari Boyland ... KC
Sarah Major ... Patsy
Jaimee Kaire-Gataulu ... Cloe

Lee Donoghue ... Spike (as Lee Donaghue)
Henry Blake ... Spike's Mate No.1
Darren Robinson ... Spike's Mate No.2
Gareth Reeves ... The Hunga
Alexandra Buist ... Farmworker No.1
Alexandra Ellis ... Farmworker No.2
Nicholas Schembri ... Boy
Amelia Reynolds ... Girl
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joshua Cleary ... Militia No.2 (uncredited)
Gareth Howells ... Militia No.1 (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Colin McColl 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Harry Duffin  creator
David Fox  writer
Anthony Read  writer
Raymond Thompson  creator

Produced by
Debra Kelleher-Smith .... producer
Raymond Thompson .... executive producer
Production Management
Geoff Husson .... executive in charge of production
Sound Department
Matt Cuirc .... boom operator
Mark Williams .... boom operator
Camera and Electrical Department
Paul Holland .... assistant camera

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Damon Andrews 
Geoff Husson 
Simon Murray 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Harry Duffin  creator
Raymond Thompson  creator

Original Music by
Simon Lockyer 
Art Direction by
Miro Harre 
Costume Design by
Nic Smillie 
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
James Champion .... assistant director
Chris Clark .... third assistant director
Tony Forester .... first assistant director
Eric Houghton .... assistant director
Gene Keelan .... second assistant director (series 5)
Gene Keelan .... third assistant director (series 4)
James Manttan .... third assistant director
Art Department
Daniel James .... assistant art director
Ben Milsom .... stand-by props
Sound Department
Jo Fraser .... boom operator
Peter Hassall .... stunt double
Camera and Electrical Department
Mark Prebble .... focus puller: second camera
Other crew
William Kircher .... communications executive
Production Companies

Additional Details

Did You Know?

The Dream Must Stay AliveSee more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Tribe" (1999)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.