Women's Murder Club (TV Series 2007–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

12 Oct. 2007
Welcome to the Club
A San Francisco female detective, DA and ME band together to unravel the murder of an investigative reporter.
19 Oct. 2007
Train in Vain
With only six gunshots three persons have been killed in the subway.
26 Oct. 2007
Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts
Emily Sherman had her first date in 5 years. Her dead body was found by a street hooker.
2 Nov. 2007
Grannies, Guns and Love Mints
Returning from vacations in Mexico a female resident from an old people's home is found dead with her stomach filled with drugs from a balloon.
9 Nov. 2007
Maybe Baby
A missing pregnant woman is the focus of a police hunt.
15 Nov. 2007
Play Through the Pain
The death of a star quarterback is investigated.
16 Nov. 2007
The Past Comes Back to Haunt You
The murder of a building handyman leads to the re-opening of a murder case in which the victim was a witness.
23 Nov. 2007
No Opportunity Necessary
The murder of a young illegal immigrant leads to Tom and Lindsay teaming up for some street work.
7 Dec. 2007
To Drag & to Hold
The murder of a drag queen coincides with (and tends to disrupt) Tom and Heather's wedding.
4 Jan. 2008
The FBI takes over the serial killer case Lindsay had worked on, and a man is killed and dismembered by a vintage automobile.
29 Apr. 2008
Father's Day
The murder of an undercover policeman pushes Lindsay to circumvent department policies to find his killer.
6 May 2008
And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free
The murder of a college jock looks like it was connected to his being accused of rape shortly before the crime.
13 May 2008
Never Tell
With only a few days left before Lindsay's new boyfriend Pete leaves for a year abroad, the Kiss-Me-Not Killer seems to have struck again.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page