(2007 TV Short)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Matthew Toffolo

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Shaun Graham


Lottery Girl
Lottery Man (as Geoff Kolomayz)
Sora Olah ...
Lottery Girl
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Jen Frankel ... producer

Music by 

Arthur Zaragoza

Cinematography by 

Bartosz Pawlowski

Film Editing by 

Tom Berger

Production Design by 

Michael Close

Art Direction by 

Cindy Wolfe

Set Decoration by 

Katelyn Joliat

Makeup Department 

Nina Stephen ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jennifer Liao ... first assistant director

Art Department 

Cindy Wolfe ... property master

Sound Department 

Scott Jarvis ... sound mixer
Arthur Zaragoza ... sound designer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dominika Dittwald ... assistant camera
John Dykor ... crane operator
Tom Korzeniowski ... key grip
Josh Mueller ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page