"Wonders in Letterland" Back to Square One (TV Episode 1985) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Leon Thau

Writing Credits  

Lee Pressman ... (written by) &
Grant Cathro ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Elizabeth Estensen ...
John Hasler ...
T. Shirt / Thomas
Gardener / Shopkeeper / Rascally Roger / Vic Vampire / Skipper McKipper / Indiana Inkspot / Polar Pete / Fife 'O Clock / Eric The Envoy
Jennie Stallwood ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Marjorie L. Sigley ... executive producer (as Marjorie Sigley)
Leon Thau ... producer
Charles Warren ... producer

Casting By 

Sonia Higgins

Costume Design by 

Raymond Childe

Makeup Department 

Pearl Rashbass ... makeup artist

Art Department 

Alex Forbes ... graphic designer
John Plant ... designer

Music Department 

Terry Trower ... song by

Other crew 

Pat Lees ... production assistant
Bobby Webber ... stage manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page