The Life & Times of Tim (TV Series 2008–2012) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 2012
Super Gay Eduardo/The Pros and Cons of Killing Tim
Tim tries to help an immigrant worker posting job flyers; Former Omnicorp employees file a class-action lawsuit with Tim as key witness.
13 Jan. 2012
A Tale of Two Rodneys/Keith to the Rescue
Tim winds up with one Rodney as his assistant while Stu harasses the other; After The Boss' divorce takes effect, he goes to extreme measures to keep his dog Keith.
20 Jan. 2012
Pudding Boy/The Celebrity Who Shall Remain Nameless
Tim's past comes back to embarrass him while on a business trip; in their new co-op building, Tim and Amy sign a VIP privacy form without knowing exactly whose confidentiality they are supposed to protect.
27 Jan. 2012
Strip Club Hostage Situation/Game Night
Tim racks up a record-breaking corporate card bill; Amy and Tim host game night, which takes a strange turn when Tim disappears to buy Jenga despite inclement weather.
3 Feb. 2012
Action Packed Heist/Fall Foliage
The Boss recruits his employees for a covert operation; Amy and Tim go on a Vermont foliage tour with Stu and his new lady friend.
10 Feb. 2012
The Well Dressed Snitch/Pray for the Jets
Tim is invited to pose for 'GQ'; The debt-ridden priest for the NY Jets asks Tim to place wagers on his behalf.
17 Feb. 2012
The Smug Chiropractor/Corporate Disaster
The Boss invites Tim to be the 'token white boy'; after an ecological disaster involving Omnicorp, the company publicist chooses Tim to be the face of their apology.

« 2011 |  2012 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page