(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John T. Chapman ... (as John Chapman)

Cast (in credits order)  

Hugh Lloyd ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jill Curzon ...
Norma Crispin
James Dyrenforth
Rex Garner
Patricia Hayes ...
Mrs. Wormold
Charles Hill
Laurel Mather
Nan Munro
Cyril Smith ...
Arthur Wormold
Vi Stevens ...
Mrs. Scott
Laura Thurlow

Produced by 

David Croft ... producer

Music by 

Angela Morley ... (as Wally Stott) (signature tune by)

Production Design by 

Marilyn Taylor

Music Department 

Angela Morley ... incidental music (as Wally Stott)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page