(2007– )

Episode List



10 Jan. 2011
Vote Skul
The spies think they've uncovered a plan by the Grand Master to kidnap the Prime Minister but instead they discover that the Grand Master is meeting the Prime Minister to sign a peace treaty. Skul is going legitimate and the Grand Master is a free man! The Grand Master takes full advantage of his new freedom and stands in the forthcoming general election. He wants to become the next Prime Minister and if he wins, he plans to shut down the security services including MI9.
10 Jan. 2011
The B Team
When Rose, Carrie and Oscar are captured by the Grandmistress, Frank is determined to rescue them. Frank finds footage from the 1950's where a presenter and ex MI 5 agent talks about an invention called 'Smart Ease', invented to dramatically speed up agent training, Frank turns three more St Hope's pupils into MI9 agents. Can the new 'B-Team' save their classmates from the Grandmistress and the gigantic explosive rocket she has locked them in?
17 Jan. 2011
14 Feb. 2011
The Crystal of St Helena
The Spies team up with teenage archaeologist, Vincent Argyle in a race to find the legendary Crystal of St Helena before the Grand Master.
21 Feb. 2011
The Wasp
14 Mar. 2011
The First to Crack
When a deadly poison is stolen from M.I.9, the team suspects eccentric puzzle maker Quillian Pendrix. After he announces a competition with the five winners being given a tour of his puzzle factory, Rose steps up. The team must find the poison, get it back to M.I.9 safely, and avoid detection.

« 2010 |  2011  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page