(2007– )

Episode List


Season 6

14 Jan. 2013
Grosse Encounters
The team is in for an adventure, a mysterious fireball crashes into the woods near their school. It turns out to be an enemy satellite, which KORPS want to get hold of, The team are sent undercover, to retrieve the crucial piece.
21 Feb. 2013
The Face of Revenge
Cuthbert Peabody hijacks a new MI9 invention, capable of changing people's faces into other peoples faces, the team must crack a highly complex musical code, to put a stop to it, making them turn to an unlikely source.
28 Jan. 2013
The Hive
On a campaign to get kids eating more healthily and concentrate at school, St. Heart's is chosen by celebrity chef Jimmy Jubbly as a test bed for his new health drink - Jubblyade. But Aneisha is quick to discover that it is affecting everyone's behaviour, making them operate with a hive mind.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page