IMDb > "Fat Guy Stuck in Internet" (2007)

"Fat Guy Stuck in Internet" (2007) More at IMDbPro »TV series 2007-

Photos (See all 6 | slideshow)


User Rating:
5.4/10   305 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Up 5% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
View company contact information for Fat Guy Stuck in Internet on IMDbPro.
1 | 2 | 3
Release Date:
13 May 2007 (USA) See more »
A computer programmer is sucked into the internet, where an evil C.E.O. tracks him down with the help of a bounty hunter.
Plot Keywords:
(4 articles)
Comic-Con 2013 Schedule for Friday, July 19th
 (From MovieWeb. 5 July 2013, 11:35 AM, PDT)

Adult Swim Floods Comic-Con
 (From Famous Monsters of Filmland. 28 June 2013, 10:24 AM, PDT)

Comic-Con 2012: Schedule of Headliners
 (From ScifiMafia. 2 July 2012, 4:00 AM, PDT)


 (Series Cast Summary - 6 of 21)

John Gemberling ... Ken Gemberling / ... (18 episodes, 2007-2008)

Curtis Gwinn ... Chains (17 episodes, 2007-2008)

Neil Casey ... Bit (16 episodes, 2007-2008)
Liz Cackowski ... Byte (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
Andy Rocco ... Henchman / ... (10 episodes, 2007-2008)

Katie Dippold ... Byte (8 episodes)

Series Directed by
Ryan McFaul (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
Alan William Harris (8 episodes)
Series Writing credits
John Gemberling (18 episodes, 2007-2008)
Curtis Gwinn (18 episodes, 2007-2008)

Series Produced by
John Gemberling .... executive producer (18 episodes, 2007-2008)
Curtis Gwinn .... executive producer (18 episodes, 2007-2008)
Michael Eder .... producer / line producer (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
David Tochterman .... executive producer (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
Ollie Green .... producer (8 episodes, 2008)
Melissa Warrenburg .... producer (8 episodes, 2008)
Lindsay Washick .... associate producer (8 episodes, 2008)
Will Hines .... executive producer (8 episodes)
Keith Crofford .... executive producer (3 episodes, 2007-2008)
Matt Harrigan .... executive producer (3 episodes, 2007-2008)
Series Original Music by
Karl Preusser (1 episode)

Cody Westheimer (unknown episodes)
Series Cinematography by
Jonathan Furmanski (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
Series Film Editing by
Alan William Harris (8 episodes)
Tim K. Smith (3 episodes, 2007-2008)
Ryan Barger (2 episodes, 2008)

Jon Philpot (unknown episodes)
Chris Tartaro (unknown episodes)
Series Art Direction by
Katie Akana (unknown episodes)
Series Makeup Department
Mike Hagen .... makeup artist (1 episode)

Adam Morrow .... special makeup effects artist (unknown episodes)
Series Production Management
Ollie Green .... executive in charge of production (2 episodes, 2007-2008)
Series Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Marshall Johnson .... assistant director (unknown episodes)
Fred Northup .... assistant director (unknown episodes)
Curtis Smith .... assistant director (unknown episodes)
Series Art Department
Daniel Rasa .... props (8 episodes)

Lizzi Akana .... art department associate (unknown episodes)
Dario Gimenez .... assistant art director (unknown episodes)
William Logan .... assistant art director (unknown episodes)
Nick Naney .... art intern (unknown episodes)
Series Sound Department
Christopher Gwinn .... sound mixer (8 episodes)

Danny Erdberg .... boom operator (unknown episodes)
Josh Neal .... sound mixer (unknown episodes)
Brian Quill .... sound re-recording mixer (unknown episodes)
Kevin Seaman .... sound designer (unknown episodes)
Neal Seidman .... sound mixer (unknown episodes)
Rob Sidtis .... boom operator (unknown episodes)
Brett Tureck .... sound mixer (unknown episodes)
Series Special Effects by
John Gemberling .... puppeteer (1 episode)
Curtis Gwinn .... puppeteer (1 episode)
Rob Lathan .... puppeteer (1 episode)
Andy Rocco .... puppeteer (1 episode)
Series Visual Effects by
Ryan Barger .... visual effects supervisor (10 episodes, 2007-2008)
Eddie Porter .... matte painter (9 episodes, 2008)
John Gemberling .... digital effects artist (8 episodes)

Christiane Brown .... visual effects artist (unknown episodes)
Mike Burgoyne .... digital compositor (unknown episodes)
Neal Jonas .... digital compositor (unknown episodes)
J. Scott Klossner .... digital compositor (unknown episodes)
Ben Levin .... animator (unknown episodes)
John Mangia .... digital compositor (unknown episodes)
Alexander Perlman .... post production assistant / visual effects assistant editor (unknown episodes)
Aldo Ruggiero .... digital compositor (unknown episodes)
Series Camera and Electrical Department
John Alcantara .... electrician (unknown episodes)
Josh Fordham .... grip (unknown episodes)
Rob Harlow .... key grip (unknown episodes)
Daniel Katz .... electrician (unknown episodes)
Chris Studley .... gaffer (unknown episodes)
Carl Tebbenhoff .... grip (unknown episodes)
Jon Wolowec .... electrician (unknown episodes)
Series Animation Department
Eric Linn .... animator (6 episodes)
Series Costume and Wardrobe Department
Cara Alpert .... lead costumer (unknown episodes)
Series Editorial Department
Alexander Perlman .... assistant editor (unknown episodes)
Series Music Department
Christopher Gwinn .... composer: theme music (2 episodes, 2007-2008)

Philip Hernandez .... composer: theme music (unknown episodes)
Chris Maxwell .... composer: theme music (unknown episodes)
Andrew Seger .... composer: additional music (unknown episodes)
Series Other crew
Rob Lathan .... crew (8 episodes)
Andy Rocco .... crew (8 episodes)
Lindsay Rowan .... production accountant (7 episodes)
Matt DeCoster .... crew (2 episodes)

James Beard .... production assistant (unknown episodes)
Adam Donnelly .... production assistant (unknown episodes)
Caryn Frankenfield .... production assistant (unknown episodes)
Laura Heckman .... production coordinator (unknown episodes)
Kelly Kubik .... office production coordinator (unknown episodes)
Jimmy Pember .... production intern (unknown episodes)
Steven Slate .... production assistant (unknown episodes)
Series Thanks
David Berman .... special thanks / thanks (4 episodes, 2007-2008)
Matt Besser .... special thanks (4 episodes, 2007-2008)
Amy Poehler .... special thanks (4 episodes, 2007-2008)
Ian Roberts .... special thanks (4 episodes, 2007-2008)
Matt Walsh .... special thanks (4 episodes, 2007-2008)

Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

Also Known As:
118 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.78 : 1 See more »

Did You Know?

The series is based on John Gemberling and Curtis Gwinn's series of shorts entitled "Gemberling" that was a part of Channel 102.See more »


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Fat Guy Stuck in Internet" (2007)
Recent Posts (updated daily)User
Does A Nerdy Kid Love Howl's Moving Castle? ynotwin666
Anyone know the name of the backup dancers in Boogie, Baby, Boogie? calistocoon
i was wondering nightmaren
This is the best new show on adult swim xx-xeroxed
Best Pilot of the Night! harrypotter52488
Okay.... orangecat862002
See more »


If you enjoyed this title, our database also recommends:
- - - - -
"Funny or Die Presents..." "Computerman" Channel 101 "Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis" "Mr. Show with Bob and David"
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
IMDb User Rating:
Show more recommendations

Related Links

Episode guide Full cast and crew Company credits
External reviews News articles IMDb TV section
IMDb Comedy section IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button