IMDb > "Days of Our Lives" Episode #1.10479 (2007)

"Days of Our Lives" Episode #1.10479 (2007)

« Prev | 5535 of 8171 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Hogan Sheffer (head writer) &
Meg Kelly (co-head writer)
View company contact information for Episode #1.10479 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
11 January 2007 (Season 1, Episode 10479)
John touches Belle's hand giving her hope he will recover but the doctor crushes any hope by telling her that is not possible. Marlena is visited by John's spirit. Bonnie and Connor steal the skeleton bones from the morgue. Full summary » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Roy B. Steinberg 
Writing credits
Hogan Sheffer  head writer &
Meg Kelly  co-head writer

Produced by
Ken Corday .... executive producer
Makeup Department
Matthew Holman .... key hair stylist
Sound Department
Roger Cortes .... sound mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Mark J. Levin .... lighting director
Costume and Wardrobe Department
E. Dee Biddlecome .... set costumer
Kristi Hoffman .... set costumer
Chelisa Patterson .... costume supervisor
Other crew
Holly Metts .... production assistant
Tonya Peat .... production associate
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Wayne Northrop ... Roman Brady #1 / Alex North

Peggy McCay ... Caroline Brady #1

Lorenzo Caccialanza ... Nico
Don Frabotta ... Dave
Ron Leath ... Henderson

Steve Schroeder ... Officer Mark Brown

John Thaddeus ... Kidnapper

Charles Tentindo ... Paul

Chuck Manus ... Salem Place Customer
Tanya Boyd ... Celeste Perrault
Catherine Ann Christiansen ... Role Unknown
Corrie Shenigo ... Reporter

Jessica Williams ... Make-up artist

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Schooner Darrow 
Mason Dickson 
Gay Linvill 
David Mawhinney 
Bruce Neckels 
Frank Pacelli 
Lugh Powers 
David Shaughnessy  (as David Shaughnessy)
Joseph Behar (including first episode)
Ted Corday (1965-1966)
Livia Granito (including first episode)
Mary Madeiras (2001-2002)
Writing credits
Michelle Poteet Lisanti (head writer) (1979-1980)

Richard J. Allen  co-head writer (1989-1991)
Sheri Anderson  associate writer (1976)
Anne Howard Bailey  head writer (1989)
Lorraine Broderick  head writer (1999)
Darrel Campbell 
Allan Chase  co-creator
Rocci Chatfield  1978-1982
Ted Corday  co-creator
Richard Culliton  2001
Paula Cwikly  associate head writer (2000-2002, 2003)
Rick Draughon  2000-
Rick Draughon  associate head writer (2002, 2003-)
Steven J. Fisher  staff writer
Susan Goldberg 
Ray Goldstone  1977-1979
Dena Higley  associate head writer (1986-2003)
Cydney Kelley  2000-2003
Leah Laiman  head writer (1988-1989)
Gordon Cornell Layne  staff writer
Joan McCall  1980
Laura Olsher 
Gene Palumbo  head writer (1991-1992)
Maura Penders  associate head writer (2001-2003)
Irna Phillips  co-creator
Thom Racina  head writer (1984-1986)
Kenneth M. Rosen  head writer (1965-1966)
Anne Schoettle  co-head writer (1989-1991)
Lisa Seidman  2003-
Michael Slade  2002-
Addie Walsh  associate head writer (1999-2000, 2002-2003)
Christopher Whitesell  2000-2001

Produced by
Gene Banks .... producer (1965)
Borris Botero .... co-executive producer
Ken Corday .... producer (1981-1987)
Denny Frary .... associate producer (1982-1989)
Francesca James .... supervising producer (1992-1993)
Sheri Mohler .... executive producer
Roy B. Steinberg .... producer (2002-)
Tom Walker .... senior coordinating producer (1995-)
Debbie Ware Barrows .... coordinating producer (2003)
Original Music by
Martin Davich (1979-1993)
Ken Heller 
Film Editing by
David Mawhinney 
Terry M. Pickford (1985-1986)
Casting by
Doris Sabbagh (1989-1996)
Production Design by
Chip Dox 
Ed LaPorta 
Art Direction by
Michael Baugh (1967)
Set Decoration by
Justine Mercado (2000-2001)
Sheree Miller-Strylund (2000-2001)
Steve Nibbe (2000-2002)
Makeup Department
Gail Brubaker .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
Keith Crary .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
Corrina Duran .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
Sean Flanigan .... hair stylist
Gail Hopkins .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
Joleen Rizzo .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
Terrie Velazquez Owen .... hair department head (as Terrie Velasquez)
Nina Wells .... makeup artist (1998-1999)
'Nikki' LaShandra White .... hair stylist
Mary Howd .... hair stylist (uncredited)
Art Department
Jennifer Breuklander .... scenic designer (2000-2001)
Sound Department
Ken McLaughlin .... location sound mixer (1999)
Michael Adams .... stunt coordinator
Brian Avery .... stunt performer (14 episodes)
Gregory J. Barnett .... stunts
Dartenea Bryant .... stunt double: Renee Jones
Todd Bryant .... stunts
Jennifer Caputo .... stunts
Marla Casey .... stunt double
J. Mark Donaldson .... stunt double: Waiter (2001)
Tom Elliott .... stunts
Jeremy Fitzgerald .... stunts
James Giaquinto .... stunt double
Jeffrey Lee Gibson .... stunts
Tanner Gill .... stunts (multiple episodes)
Mike Gunther .... stunt coordinator
Eric Matuschek .... stunts
Hugh Aodh O'Brien .... stunts (as Hugh A. O'Brien)
Kevin Reid .... stunt double
Peter Rocca .... stunts
Rick Sawaya .... stunt driver
Mike Smith .... stunts
Justin Sundquist .... stunts
Ryan Watson .... stunts
Gary J. Wayton .... stunt double: Drake Hogestyn
Spice Williams-Crosby .... stunt double: Deidre Hall (1996-) (as Spice Williams)
Camera and Electrical Department
Regina Archer .... camera operator
Dave Forrest .... camera operator
John Nance .... lighting director (1998-1999)
Casting Department
Stephanie Laffin .... casting assistant: New York
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Kelly Chambers .... costume supervisor
Kelly Knutzen .... costumer (1996-2001)
Philip Maldonado .... costumer
Eric Van Wagoner .... costumer (1987)
Music Department
Matthias Weber .... composer: additional music
Other crew
Sheri Anderson .... story consultant (1991)
Rich Bokides .... production assistant
Scott Caplener .... production associate (1989-1994)
Ryan Carrassi .... story consultant
Cynthia Lea Clark .... medical technical advisor
Bob Corff .... voice teacher
Teni Halburian .... publicist (2006)
Mark Ivie .... sword double
Andrea McKinnon .... publicist (2003)
Erica Meyer .... production assistant
Erica Meyer .... production intern
Stephanie Mojica .... network office intern (2003-2004)
Neal Naito .... assistant to cast
Robin Petgrave .... helicopter pilot
Billy Pittard .... title designer
Greg Reitenour .... studio engineer
John D. Sarviss .... helicopter pilot
Jessa E. Shannon .... production intern
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Days of Our Lives" (1965)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.