Summer Heights High (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List



9 Nov. 2008
Episode #1.1
As Summer Heights High School begins a new term, we meet the primary subjects of this 'documentary' series: disruptive Tongan student Jonah; deluded drama teacher Mr. G; and self-absorbed exchange student Ja'mie.
16 Nov. 2008
Episode #1.2
Ja'mie scales the social ladder on her first full day at school; Mr. G makes the most of an unexpected promotion; Jonah joins an ethnic-acceptance program to curb his behavior and improve his academics, with mixed results.
23 Nov. 2008
Episode #1.3
Mr. G finds musical fodder in a school tragedy; Ja'mie dates a younger boy from Year 7; Jonah is toppled from his break-dancing throne.
30 Nov. 2008
Episode #1.4
Ja'mie undermines her relationship with her new friends; Mr. G holds auditions for his new musical; a suggestive drawing puts Jonah's irate father on the defensive.
7 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.5
Mr. G is forced to make concessions in the school play; Jonah and his pals agree to mentor a group of Year 7 students in exchange for a break-dance performance; Ja'mie lobbies for a first-ever Year 11 formal.
14 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.6
Parental objections force Mr. G to overhaul his musical 10 days before the premiere; Ja'mie makes a surprising date choice for the Year 11 formal; Jonah's ongoing turf war with Year 7 hecklers lands him a suspension.
21 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.7
With ticket sales nil, Ja'mie decides to fund the Year 11 formal by staging an AIDS fashion show; Mr. G is faced with a hard career choice as the premiere of his musical approaches; Jonah resists breaking a break-dancing ban, but irks Ms. Wheatley.
28 Dec. 2008
Episode #1.8
The episode begins with Mr. G directing his new Drama play "Mr. G the Musical" revealing that Toby will be playing the lead role as Mr. G, meanwhile, Ja'mie sets up for the year 11 formal with a few of her friends in the teacher's lounge. Meanwhile, Jonah and his father are in the principle's office informing Jonah that he will be expelled and transported to another school, once Jonah leaves he heads to Gumnut Cottage. The next scene shows Ja'mie and her friends preparing for the social as Ja'mie finds her date has dumped her as she found out that Ja'mie wasn't' a ...


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page