Captain David Grief (TV Series 1957–1960) Poster


Episode List



6 Mar. 1960
The Terrible Solomons
In the Solomon Islands, a plantation is about to be visited by the owner's arrogant but naïve college boy son. The overseer wants to send him back immediately, but his old friend Captain Grief and the owner's daughter plan a sham native uprising to scare him away.

« 1959 |  1960 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page